Contact

Get in touch

give us
a call!

Antti
Jokela

CEO, Co-founder

antti.jokela@parcero.fi +358 50 362 1744
Heikki
Kyllönen

Vice president, Co-founder

heikki.kyllonen@parcero.fi +358 44 085 6268
Jarkko
Toijonen

Creative Director,
Team Leader, Partner

jarkko.toijonen@parcero.fi +358 50 061 3081‬
Mona
Markkanen

Team Leader, Digital Marketing

mona.markkanen@parcero.fi +358 40 732 4656
Johanna
Muukkonen

Team Leader,
Project Manager

johanna.muukkonen@parcero.fi +358 40 528 8801

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Privacy policy

Parcero Family

Emilia
Stenholm

Project Manager

emilia.stenholm@parcero.fi +358 40 775 6108‬
Eeva Kultasiipi-
Norrman

Project Manager

eeva.kultasiipi@parcero.fi +358 40 764 6431‬
Tero Fagerström

Digital Marketing Strategist

tero.fagerstrom@parcero.fi
Tiina
Raittinen

Senior Digital Marketing Specialist

tiina.raittinen@parcero.fi
Eveliina
Nygrén

Digital Marketing Specialist

eveliina.nygren@parcero.fi
Julia
Helenius

Digital Marketing Specialist

julia.helenius@parcero.fi
Andreas
Andersson

Senior Digital Marketing
Specialist

andreas.andersson@parcero.fi
Mikko
Vaitti

Senior Digital Marketing Specialist

mikko.vaitti@parcero.fi
Heli
Saine

Copywriter

heli.saine@parcero.fi
Antti
Sevänen

Lead Copywriter

antti.sevanen@parcero.fi
Mira
Björkbacka

Copywriter

mira.bjorkbacka@parcero.fi
Anna
Zhuchkova

Visual Designer
Äitiyslomalla

anna.zhuchkova@parcero.fi
Robert
Lindell

Art Director

robert.lindell@parcero.fi
Anna
Urban

Graphic Designer

anna.urban@parcero.fi
Alexsandra
Piela

Visual Creative

alexsandra.piela@parcero.fi
Lina
Toivonen

Visual Designer

lina.toivonen@parcero.fi
Milla
Ilkamo

Visual Designer

milla.ilkamo@parcero.fi
Juuli
Rantala

Project Coordinator,
Community Manager

juuli.rantala@parcero.fi
Anette
Vierimaa

Project Coordinator,
Community Manager

anette.vierimaa@parcero.fi
Julia
Olsbom

Project Management
Trainee

julia.olsbom@parcero.fi

Helsinki

info@parcero.fi
+358 50 362 1744

UMA Teurastamo
Lautatarhankatu 10,
00580 Helsinki
Finland

uma teurastamo

Turku

info@parcero.fi
+358 44 085 6268

Ajurinkatu 2, 3. krs,
20100 Turku
Finland